Steve Wariner Christmas Bundle

More Views

Steve Wariner Christmas Bundle

Price as configured: $30.00

Availability: In stock

Bundle includes:

  • Star Christmas Ornament

  • Guitar Christmas CD

  • Life's A Highway Mug


*Track Listing:

1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

3. White Christmas

4. Medley: Away In a Manger, O Little Town of Bethlehem, We Wish You a Merry Christmas

5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

6. Silent Night

7. Medley: The First Noel, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

8. Deck the Halls

9. The Christmas Song

10. I Saw Three Ships

11. Winter Wonderland

12. Jingle Bells

Steve Wariner Life's Highway Coffee Mug   +$0.00
Steve Wariner CD- Guitar Christmas   +$0.00
Steve Wariner Star Christmas Ornament   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $30.00