Steve Wariner CD- I Got Dreams

More Views

Steve Wariner CD- I Got Dreams

Availability: In stock

Steve Wariner CD, I Got Dreams. Release date October 25, 1990


*Track Listing: 

1. I Got Dreams

2. Where Did I Go Wrong

3. I Could Get Lucky Tonight

4. Nothin' In The World (Gonna Keep Me From You)

5. When I Could Come Home to You

6. Language of Love

7. The Loser Wins

8. Do You Want To Make Something Of It

9. Plano Texas Girl

10. The Flower That Shattered the Stone