Steve Wariner CD- Guitar Christmas

More Views

Steve Wariner CD- Guitar Christmas

Availability: In stock

Steve Wariner cd, Guitar Christmas. Release date October 12, 2010.


*Track Listing:

1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

3. White Christmas

4. Medley: Away In a Manger, O Little Town of Bethlehem, We Wish You a Merry Christmas

5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

6. Silent Night

7. Medley: The First Noel, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

8. Deck the Halls

9. The Christmas Song

10. I Saw Three Ships

11. Winter Wonderland

12. Jingle Bells