Steve Wariner AUTOGRAPHED CD- All Over the Map

More Views

Steve Wariner AUTOGRAPHED CD- All Over the Map

Availability: In stock

Steve Wariner AUTOGRAPHED cd, All Over the Map. Release date October 28, 2016.


*Track Listing:

1. Drop Top (Featuring Jack Pearson) Written by Billy Love

2. Meanwhile Back In Austin (Featuring Eric Johnson) Written by Steve Wariner

3. When I Still Mattered To You Written by Merle Haggard and Steve Wariner

4. Nashville Spy-Line (Featuring Duane Eddy) Written by Duane Eddy and Steve Wariner

5. CGP (Featuring Tommy Emmanuel and John Knowles) Written by Steve Wariner

6. The Last Word (Featuring Ryan Wariner) Written by Ryan Wariner

7. Mr. Roy Written by Steve Wariner

8. Way It Goes (Featuring Greg Martin) Written by Steve Wariner

9. Down Sawmill Road (Featuring Ricky Skaggs) Written by Steve Wariner

10. Modulation Situation Written by Steve Wariner

11. Girl Like You Written by Sam Hawksley, Ian Moss, Steve Wariner

12. Augustine's Dream Composed by Steve Wariner

You may also be interested in the following product(s)